Video Sources 30 Views

  • Watch traileryoutube.com
  • SERVER US HD
Angel of Death

Angel of Death

People die... Get over it.Jul. 07, 200977 Min.
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

What's happening?

Synopsis

In the tradition of Grindhouse, Kill Bill and Sin City, award-winning comic book writer Ed Brubaker (Incognito, The Death of Captain America, Daredevil) teams up with stuntwoman-turned-cult star Zoe Bell (Death Proof, TV’s “Lost”) to deliver a stark, stylish pulp thriller about a very bad girl gone “good.”
Angel of Death
Angel of Death
Angel of Death
Original title Angel of Death
TMDb Rating 4.9 40 votes

Director

Cast

Jake Abel isCameron Downes
Cameron Downes
Vail Bloom isRegina Downes
Regina Downes
Justin Huen isFranklin
Franklin
Doug Jones isDr. Rankin
Dr. Rankin
Ted Raimi isJed Norton
Jed Norton
Ingrid Rogers isAgent Danielle Taylor
Agent Danielle Taylor
John Serge isArthur Max
Arthur Max

Similar titles

Take Shelter
The Guardian
9 Souls
Bulletproof Monk
Custody
When Angels Sleep
Hot Wheels: World Race
Haunt
Bleach: Memories in the Rain
Angel Blade
Tempo
Dolan’s Cadillac